Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GabALot83

32 year old woman | Doylestown, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would date me!

In her own words

I'm looking for Mr. Right! I'm a fun, enthusiastic, outgoing, smart, witty gal who loves to smile, laugh, giggle and gab. I’m genuinely a happy person! I live in Doylestown and own a cute condo.I love trying new restaurants and a fine wine is always nice! I have goals; I'm very ambitious and would like to find the same in a mate. I’m a mature, independent woman and I know what I want out of life. I like to go out at night but I can also stay at home and watch a good flick. I enjoy cooking and am a very good chef! I enjoy going to museums, aquariums, and historical places too. I also like lounging on the beach or swimming. When you enter my pad, your shoes are coming off...I’m very clean and organized. I don’t know much about football, baseball or basketball but love going to events and learning! I'm looking for a sexy man who is smart, works hard, who's successful, and has goals in life. I don’t want to be your mother. I’d like to meet someone who has a good sense of humor and can make me laugh. I’m retentive about teeth and I like a man with a nice smile. I’d like to meet someone who knows how to think outside the box and can intrigue me mentally. I love to snuggle so I need a good snuggle bunny. I want someone that can be my best friend as well as a good lover!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm quite the traveler, I've been to destinations in Europe, Caribbean, Mexico, Canada, Hawaii, Australia and of course the good ol' USA! I love culture and there is soooo much more to see!

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, sushi, culinary art, open to trying all foods, pecan swirls, dulce de leche ice cream, raspberries, clubs, bars, science, driving for long hours, coffee, shopping, my bed, my crazy cats and open-minded people!

For fun

I love to cook! I love many shows including Wayward Pines, Walking Dead, and Criminal Minds! I like going to the beach, waterskiing, OTF, zumba and volunteer in my spare time on the weekends. I like going out with friends and am open to anything.

Last read

foxnews.com, aolnews...I like to stay up to date on my current events!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a successful Area Manager in the Life Sciences Industry selling to pharmaceuticals, academia and small biotech companies. I love my job!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% Hungarian straight off the boat. I was born in Budapest and came to the U.S. when I was 6...English is my second language!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Organized religion is an outdated concept!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Biology with a concentration in Biotechnology from University of Delaware and an MBA from Wilmington University.