Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Harbor City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving, witty guy with a lot of love to share. Complicated at times, but always means well. Non Apple lovers, need not apply! Haha.

In his own words

I'm looking for somebody who's like me. What kind of person am I, you say? Well, first I have my own brand of humor. Everybody is unique in their own way and I'm for sure am, or at least I've been told. I enjoy making people laugh and just having a good time. I'm looking for somebody who I can laugh and be silly with. I don't take a lot of things serious, but I know when to. I come off shy and quiet at first, but once, I open up, who knows what I might say. Now, I'm not saying, I'm the funniest guy on earth, I'm just witty, I guess. I have a small network of close friends. That's the way I like it. I sometimes consider myself a loaner....depressing, I know. I'm hoping to find somebody who is out going, spontaneous even. I enjoy bike riding by the beach, a little hiking and being out in the open. Did I mention, that I love Disneyland? Well, I do. You have to be a Disney lover or I'm telling you now, we won't get far! I enjoy the family atmosphere, seeing kids get excited to see Mickey...the place truly is magical. I want kids. Lots of kids or as much as I can have. I'm also not oppose to finding somebody who already has a family. I come from a big, small family. In my immediate family, I'm the youngest with one older sibling. My extended family is huge. I'm looking to create a tight knit family of my own and I would like to find somebody who comes from one. I have more to say....but I'm limited. If interested, drop me a line and hopefully we can connect. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being by the beach. Anywhere by the water, I guess. Not much of a bar rat. I guess, I should and could be.

Favorite things

For music, I like rap, hip hop, r&b, maybe the occasional Justin Bieber....ok, I just didn't type that. As for TV shows, I like shows about ghost hunting, I love the Big Bang Theory and whatever catches my eye.

For fun

I like to be outdoors ,especially in the summer month. I enjoy taking a casual bike ride by the beach, walking along the ocean, and I'm starting to do some hiking.

Last read

I would love to sit down and read a good book, but my damn ADD gets in the way. The last book, I read was Water for Elephants. It was actually a good book and I was surprised I was able to read it all the way through.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
My job is just a job. Looking for a career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I"m Mexican-American. Probably, more American than anything. My friend describes me as a potatoe. Brown on the outside and white on the inside.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe in a high power, but I'm not a church going practicing Catholic. You only see me at church for a funeral or wedding.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college