Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-65 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and outgoing. Like sports and scifi. Pretty eclectic.

In his own words

I can put anything in here you'd like to hear, but until we meet you won't know anything about me. You could say I'm a country boy with city training. Pretty down to earth guy here. I enjoy laughing a lot. My friends say I have a quick wit. I work a lot. Easy to do when you still enjoy your job. One thing I won't tolerate is someone who won't pull their own weight. Put mysefl through college by joining the Army and giving up four years of my life to Uncle Sam. Have to admit, was some of the best times I've ever had. Spent over three years in Europe and made the most of it by traveling a lot. Plan on going back in few years. My family and I are extremely close, but not over-bearing. Pretty much a home body. DId the bar scene. Not really for me at this point in my life. Seem to attract the wrong kind of person in those places. I'm fine staying home with my Xanax and Ativan. They're my cats. Medical humor. Some get it, some don't. Enjoy sports. Big Atlanta Falcons fan. Tar Hills are my favorite college basketball team. My brother and I play golf. Well, we try. We're not that good, but have a blast playing. I call in RedNeck Golf. Think I have an adventurous spirit. I'm willing to try new things, and my bucket list include sky-diving, hang gliding, and seeing the Aurora Borealis. I think goals are good.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like going to Piedmont Park during festivals. Like to hit the RenFest and Dragon-Con when they're in town.


Gordon College, Barnesville, GA

For fun

When its warm, I play golf on weekends. If the Falcons are playing, I'm watching them...hopeully at the Dome. Enjoy dining out.

Last read

Game of Thrones, Any Rand's Atlas Shrugged, Rick a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference