Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My name is Kathryn, Kat. I am an easygoing girl from Georgia. I get along with anyone I meet and have a wonderful job with good friends and family. I've lived in Raleigh a little over 3 years and am still finding new stuff to do. I bought a home last August in Durham to be closer to work. I think my ideal match is a guy who has good morals and values, one that can put a smile on my face and who I can enjoy myself with, a best friend and someone with some of the same interests as I who makes me a better person. I wouldn't exactly say I am a homebody but I don't care to go out to the bars anymore. I love trying new places and traveling but I also enjoy staying in. I would love a guy that would prefer staying in and cooking dinner to going out to the bars. I do enjoy the occasional weekend out to the bars for a fun night. I think that it is more important to me to have a someone who is honest, kind, educated, family-oriented and most of all one who I can laugh with. I have a dog that means the world to me, I try to do things that I can bring her along such as hiking, trips, and little things like the park, downtown flea market/farmers market, anything to avoid keeping her cooped up in the house all day. I love the mountains more than the beach but that doesn't mean I don't like the beach. I love country music and Mexican food. I love movies and live concerts. I am not a huge sports fan and don't watch them on tv often but I love going to the games. I enjoy hockey games since being here in Raleigh. If you think I am what you are looking for please send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Chiweenie name Bella

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Salt Lake City and Cozumel....two of my favorites. Also Savannah, Ga (where i moved from) is a city I miss and would enjoy visiting more often. I would love to go back to New Orleans just not during Mardi Gras! I want to visit Australia 1 day!


Armstrong Atlantic State University, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Mexican food Country music/summer concerts Snow skiing Movies TV: Vampire Diaries, New Girl, Grey's Anatomy, The Voice, Big Bang Theory Music: Rascal Flatts, Gary Allen, Maroon 5, Jason Aldean, Lady A

For fun

Movies Shopping Reading Hikes with my dog Finding new places to eat Craft/DIY projects

Last read

I usually read a lot but lately I just haven't had anything that I wanted to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Radiation Therapist and an X-ray tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a degree in radiology and worked as an x-ray tech for a few years then decided I wanted to get into the Oncology field and I went back to school and got my degree in Radiation Therapy which is what brought me to NC.