Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Wake Forest, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-30 within 20 miles of Rolesville, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Originally from Atlanta, I moved to Raleigh in...

In his own words

Originally from Atlanta, I moved to Raleigh in 2011 for work. I was only supposed to be here for a year but discovered I liked the area and decided to stay. I do work a fair amount but also try to find time to relax some. I enjoy doing what most people in their early 30's do. Going out with friends for a drink or dinner, live music and having some friends up to the house just to name a few. I have started traveling some and have been to the Dominican Republic and the UK. I am not into the bar scene anymore and so decided to give this a try. My friends describe me as someone who is genuine, loyal, quirky at times with a dry sense of humor. I try not to take life to seriously and always find a reason to laugh, especially at myself.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Would like to eventually get a dog once the time is right

Political views

Middle of the Road


North Georgia College & State University, Dahlonega, GA

Favorite things

I like music (Dave Matthews Band is my all-time favorite) but also enjoy country and some of the local acts, brewing my own beer (I hope to open my own brewery one day). I am not big into movies but I do enjoy some television series.

For fun

I'm always enjoy a good happy hour (when I am able to go!), trivia with friends and live music. I like to cook for people and enjoy spending time with some of my family that lives in the area.

Last read

Just finished 'The 100 year old man who climbed out the Window and Walked Away' along with 'Gray Mountain'. Currently reading 'American Sniper'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'1" (246cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up Methodist. Don't get to go as often as I like due to work.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral