Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Oh, where do I begin? It has been a while. And...

In his own words

Oh, where do I begin? It has been a while. And my search, it has been long one :( For what I look for is nothing simple, nothing superficial, nothing settled. Excuse my candor, perhaps this is not the place. But if not here, where? I must say what I feel. Perhaps I watched too many movies growing up, read too many books. I don’t know. I feel like I’m looking for someone along the lines of Clair Huckstable. No, I’m no Cosby; I’m no sick madman. But I would like to lie in bed at night reading a book with a woman who is smart and my equal. Is that asking a lot? Where is she? Readers, this has not been easy. Show me a woman who has a passion for art, life, love, kids, music, communication, family, honesty, and history. Where is this Clair? I would swoon to such a person. Where is the woman that can speak her mind, who is confident, who can communicate her needs clearly, and who values and respects the man who works to satisfy those needs? Where is the woman that appreciates a good man and isn't hell bent on getting validation only through changing one? I’m perfectly content spending a lifetime alone as opposed to spending one more day in a synthetic relationship, one without my dream woman in it. None of the women I have been with will do, and there have been many fine ones. But they can’t help me. Perhaps nobody can, but I must toss my wish into the ether anyway, taking my chances with the universe yet again, all for the small price of 119 for six months, and six months free if I don’t find her. Damn you, you masters of perfectly marketing and pricing hope. Bastards! Where are you Clair? Where is my refined and elegant beauty with a passion for life and amazing posture? Where is the woman that can speak her mind, who isn't afraid of confrontation? Where is this woman that is a master of conflict resolution? I'm being serious! I want a woman that inspires me, one that doesn't desperately seek validation from a bunch of strangers on Facebook?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Out of Town: New Orleans, North Woods. Local Spots: Too many to list.

Favorite things

scary movies, road trips, campfires, tapas

For fun

Movies, Bonfires, Barbecues, Dining Out,

Last read

Darkness at Noon and just started Dead Wake by Erik Larson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference