Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 30 miles of Whittier, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I'm Garrett

In his own words

My name is Garrett and I am a hard working guy that loves to live life to the fullest. I am the GM for a large home inspection company so work keeps me busy but I am at the point in my career and life that I need a partner in crime to start building a life with. I spend my weekends with friends, on a trip, or with my family. I really enjoy getting away as much as I can and going on little trips all the time. I enjoy going on cruises to Mexico, going to my families cabin, heading to palm springs for the weekend, going to the beach, traveling overseas and especially going on river trips during the summer. I am very active playing sports and going to the gym but nothing beats a good movie. Going out for dinner at new places is one of my favorite things to do as well. I am a huge goofball and i love to make people laugh. I grew up with two older sisters and they rubbed off on me so although I do enjoy my manly stuff I am a sucker for Disney movies and romantic comedies. My parents have been together for almost 35 years and they have given me a great example on how to love unconditionally and that's what I am looking forward to in my future. So if you are looking for a guy to treat you right, make you laugh, and go on adventures with give me a wink or email me.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Beach Ensenada, MEX Palm Springs Big Bear Forest Falls Disneyland Havasu

Favorite things

pretty much all music. Country is probably my favorite but I like rap, oldies, r&b, rock, .....if you like it, i'll listen to it

For fun

Movies (I love movies ill see anything) River Beach Mountains Sports LAKERS Motorcycle Riding Hang with my friends and family

Last read

Digital Fortress, A Bend in the Road, The Wedding, The Art of War, A Book of 5 Rings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Administration