Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the boy who sets your girl on fire.

In his own words

So, what can I tell you about myself? I could start with all the normal stuff like music, hanging out with friends, laughing, and so on, but who doesn't like those things? I mean, really. What makes me unique, then? I like to think that I have an endless range of interests. I love trying new things and continually adding to that list. I prefer to walk than drive. When I am driving, however, you can bet I'll be singing at the top of my lungs like a fool. I like cooking, but I hate doing dishes. I love spicy food and trying to find unique flavor combinations, but I avoid adding condiments once the food hits the plate. I love any kind of puzzle, but my usual go-to is a crossword. Art. That's a big one. Huge. For a bit of unabashed self-adulation, I think of myself as intelligent, creative, funny, reliable, observant, loyal, and caring. The things I'm not, and equally despise in others, is petty, vindictive, vapid, and controlling, to name a few. Bottom line, I'm just a guy. There's way too much that I could say on here, but you'll just have to ask if you want to know more. If you're considering emailing me, but can't think of what to say, you could always try one of the following questions. They're a sure-fire way to get my attention. "I heard you once saw a moose. Was it bigger than you thought it'd be?" "What's your favorite kind of turtle?" "Why are there so many songs about rainbows? And what's on the other side?" "What's the difference between a boont and a poont? The French boont. Or... English. Whatever." "Every time I burp it tastes like Skittles." (Don't say that. It's gross.) The list goes on, but c'mon, you don't expect me to do all the work for you, right? --- tl;dr Art. Sushi. Fancy mustache. Humorous.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'd like to get a Doberman, or a fox (Arctic or Fennec), or start a reef tank. But I'm kinda limited by where I'm living right now, so pets will probably have to wait. I am in the process of considering getting a Greyhound, however. That might work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Texas: Alamo Drafthouse, kayaking on/running around Lady Bird Lake Michigan: The D, Sushi Zen, Novi Florida: Universal, Clearwater, the beach Misc: Cedar Point, Venice, anywhere really high up, zoos, aquariums, art galleries


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

A warm breeze, soft grass, the sun, rice crackers, art, music, warm rain, petrichor, sushi, puzzles (all kinds), stars, humor, theoretical physics, T-Rex.

For fun

I love art, and I'm always looking for cool things to look at that inspire me. Taking "wrong" turns just to see where they go, trying to be funny, drawing, taking pictures of random things, catching a movie, trying a new restaurant... more stuff.

Last read

A Dance with Dragons, Proven Guilty, White Knight



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I make websites for a local ad agency. We do primarily non-profit and state work. If you live in Texas, you've seen our work. You just probably didn't know it was us.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My grandmother was from Kyoto, Japan. If you're not good at maths, that makes me one quarter Japanese.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm the proud owner of not one, but TWO Bachelors degrees! Other people usually go for their Masters after they get a Bachelors, but not me! I'm too cool for that. At least, that's what I keep telling myself.