Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brookfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one that gives me butterflies!

In her own words

Marie is actually my middle name...I am a single mother of 2 therefore have a very hectic schedule. I am looking for someone who is patient and understanding, who loves to go out for nice dinners and dance all night, but also likes to stay in with a movie and wine. My children are absolutely my world, and my life and schedule revolves around them. That being said, I also don't want to be alone forever! I am a very dedicated person, whether it be to my children, family, friends, job or significant other. I believe that honesty and openess Are the most important things in a relationship. I want that good guy, the one that believes chivalry is not dead! I want to find that prince charming that still thinks it's important to sweep a woman off her feet-flowers for no reason, opening the door, a card just to say hi. Trust me, I am just as generous!!! These are values I try to instill in my boys even at their young age. Fitness is my passion! Started out with running the Tough Mudder and Warrior Dash for fun with friends to now competing in the bikini division of a bodybuilding organization. I absolutely love what I do! I'm looking for someone that's ready to settle down. I've done the dating thing, and I'm definitely over it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and would love to have a dog, I just know that right now I don't have the time they require!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently took an amazing trip to the Bahamas for the second time, and fell in love all over again!!


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Music, gym time or group workouts, anything with my children, from sporting activities or cooking to a lazy couch and movie day! One of my biggest passions would have to be cooking!

For fun

Love to go shopping, out for dinner/drinks, sporting events. I enjoy spending time with friends, whether it's at starbucks for coffee, a walk around the mall, or a crazy night out! I LOVE to cook and entertain!

Last read

The Hunger Games (loved it!) and most recently the first 2 Fifty Shades books...LOVE IT!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a personal trainer and absolutely love what I do!! I also still bartender a couple times a week because. Well why not!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference