Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 in Miami, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets Start With A Wink Or A Hi. However, I'm Beginning TO Think Maybe This Is Not FOr Me.LOL ......On The Verge Calling It Quits!

In his own words

I'm Jamaican Living In Jamaica. A Techie, Go Getter A Music Aficionado. I Can Be Very Affectionate Loving. I Believe Keeping Family Together Working Unselfishly For The best for Children.. I Conceptualize All The Time, Then Put It Into Action. Looking Easy Going, Nice Affectionate Driven lady. Someone Who Will open up to Me Let me Know Whats Up. Keep me focus Balanced. I'm Of Black / African Descent, If You Don't Have It As Preference, But You Have Selected Others, Its Safe To Think You Wouldn't Be Interested In Me. I'm Just Saying. I THink Inter Culture Dating / Mating Produces Awesome Off Springs, Unites Cultures, SomeWhat, LOL. Don't Take Me Serious On That, OK. I'm On My Last Days Of Subscription, I Think My Location Has been A Deterrent For Even Having A Consistent Friendship On Match, LOL. But I Doubt I Will Be Back On Match Soon, But Who Knows, Something Just Might Occur, :)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds

I LIKE Dogs, Cats, & Birds, Don't Have Any Now However, Planning On Getting Some Birds Or A Parrot For My Son Soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches.. The River. North,West, East &; South Coast Of Jamaica. ;) .

Favorite things

I'm A parttime Disc Joc, I Enjoy All Genes Of Music, But Mostly Reggae, HipHop, Dancehall, Alternative/Rock. Classical. Reggaeton.

For fun

I Like To Disc Joc @djgkool , Hang outs By The Beach Or Seaside. Jus Relaxing At Home Definitely Spending Time, Quality Time With My Son

Last read

Haven't Read Much Lately.. Apart From Online News Articles. Cnn, NBC And local News papers Online. Last Book I Read Was Red Dragon, Years Ago, LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm A Network Administrator For A Radio Station & I Disc Joc Part TIme, Love Playing Music.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm jamaican Born, We are a mix of many cultures, But Mainly African & East Idian Descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up As A 7th Day Adventist, Have Rastafarian In My Family, I Had Locs,Once.. Now A Bald Head, LOL.. But I'm Spiritual, But I Do Appreciate & Believe In Some Beliefs From Various Religions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral