Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a nice guy looking for a great girl!

In his own words

I’m a friendly, outgoing guy who is looking for a great girl... a real sweetheart. I’m looking for someone who is easy going, intelligent, educated and fairly self-confident. I have a great sense of humor and I find myself smiling and laughing often. I can be serious when I need to be but I'm mostly a pretty laid back guy. I was raised in the south so politeness and manners is an everyday thing. I enjoy learning new skills and practicing them. I am athletic and enjoy playing and watching all kinds of sports. I also like to go out on the lake, catch a movie, and check out local cover bands. I’m the kind of guy that can fit in just about anywhere and I know I have something in common with everyone. The one thing most people are surprised to learn about me… I’m pretty good in the kitchen. I have a catering business that I run on the side and is just something I do for fun. Trying new foods inspires me go home and see if I can replicate the flavors. My ideal match will be laid back and fun loving. I am attracted to women who are sweet, polite, and who know how to handle themselves with people. If you are someone who often presents a bad attitude... even with strangers, I'm probably not your guy. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Needless to say, I'm a huge animal lover. I have two labs and I spoil them rotten. I often take them to the dog park which is just blocks from my house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grapevine Lake, Cowboy Stadium, Rangers Ballpark, Europe, Cozumel, Guadalupe River.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

My iPod has a wide variety of music: Country, Rock, 80's, 90's, Alternative, and even a little rap. My favorite TV show is called The League and it is hilarious! Watching the Cowboys on game day is pretty much an involuntary function.

For fun

Boating, Blogging, Fishing, Softball, Cooking, Movies, Sporting Events, Scuba diving, and projects around the house. Ranger/Cowboy Games.

Last read

I'm not much of reader at home since my job requires me to do it all day. I'll ready the news online but that's about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the federal government.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference