Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
... Horrible at cheesy pick up lines... Sorry

In his own words

Hi All Where to start.... Family is by far the most important part of my life. Whether its having tea parties with my daughter or taking ceramics classes with my mother, my life revolves around my family. A quick timeline of my life: - Born in Colombia -Grew up in Boston -Went to school in Denver -moved to a tinny town in Colorado to be an Archaeologist - Moved southern Spain to enjoy daily siestas, olives and play rugby - Moved back to Boston... and now on match.... On another note i am an owner o a consulting firm based out of Cambridge. Thankfully the hard work has paid off and through work I have had experiences I thought were impossible. Whether breaking bread with Chara, having a beer with Matty in the morning, chilling the OG Dj Stretch Armstrong and Dj Clark Kent, or running across the Rockies with Dean Karnazes, I have been blessed with amazing opportunities. I have a nerdy side as well but you have to bring it out. I have a huge passion for cultural anthropology. I have been lucky enough to be a member of the Anthropology Honors Society. Exploring culture is a huge part of my life and I have had the opportunity to live on three continents and have been on two archeological excavations. A little disclaimer: My daughter lives with me Friday morning through Tuesday morning every week. Her mom and i were never married and now have an amazing friendship that lets us be the best parents possible for our daughter.... don't worry there isn't any heavy baggage that comes with me having a daughter.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on the Iberian Peninsula, absolutely my favorite place in the world. Others, Colombia, British Columbia, Denmark. I also will never pass up a chance to head to the Rockies no matter what the season


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Trying anything new. Being in the sun.

For fun

I am always up for anything outside, BBQs, trying anything new( food, culture, places, learning anything new). You can usually find me out on the charles paddling, biking or running.

Last read

The Sun Also Rises, The Economist, Good Night Moon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Development Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am a smorgasbord
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
International Studies and Archaeology