Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Willington, CT, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
About to delete this

In his own words

I work full time and than some. I'm in the military. Country boy. I've lived more places than most have in a life time. I'm extremely adventurous. I actually do the things i listed in my "interests" section. I very rarely watch tv, if I do it's a movie or program (most likely on Netflix). I love big trucks and fast motorcycles, I prefer street bikes over Harleys. I work at night so if you want to catch me for conversation I suggest trying in the morning. I prefer girls thin, petite and slightly on the crazy side (they're more fun). Although sweet and kind is perfectly acceptable :) Cuddling on the couch watching movies is great, but when adventure time comes, I want a girl who's always game for some new excitement. I never go too long without some good excitement or new scenery. Come with me, I'm a gentleman. You'll have fun I guarantee it ;) I have alot planned for this year and i would love to have a cute healthy girl to join me on my many excursions, etc. Skydiving, sight seeing, 4 wheeling, Lots of swimming. Oh and I'm gonna be going out of the country soon for a vacation, I'm just not sure where yet. I'm thinking either Australia or I'm going on a cruise to the Caribbean, or both. Either way I'd much prefer to have a good girl by my side. I work alllot. So if you can't handle a guy who works hard, I suggest finding a guy that collects unemployment checks. I'm sure he'll have allot more time on his hands. What I like in a girl: My age, skinny, short, freckles on her nose, tattoos, listens to country music, Scorpio.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dogs and I've always had a thing for birds of prey. Like falcons and hawks. I'm currently looking for a German Short Haired Pointer. As soon as I locate a good puppy from a good breeder, I'll be getting one immediately!

Favorite hot spots

Most of my fav. hot spots are hiking/fishing spots...I keep those secret ;) Unless you're really nice, than I might show you!

For fun

Free time I am most likely going to be riding my streetbike, hiking, fishing or kayaking! When I'm home at night I like getting lost in a good adventure book, if not that I'll be surfing through netflix.

Last read

Currently reading Born Of Fire for the second time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I believe I'm Polish, French, Indian, Irish, Lithuanian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference