Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Mankato, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun-loving and outgoing woman who loves books and beer. Message me if you're interested!

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Ginny. I am a quirky, fun-loving, motivated woman who has as much fun going out to a bar with live music as I do relaxing at home. I like to mix it up and try new things, whether that's a new restaurant or a museum. I am new to Mankato, so I'm having a lot of fun exploring new areas of town. I love to travel, both within and outside of the United States. I've been to Europe a few times and I've also visited some tropical islands. I'm not sure where my next trip will take me, but I'd like to explore more areas of the US, especially the western part of the country. In my free time, I enjoy watching sports and reading. I am a huge Cincinnati Reds fan, and I also like watching college football. I read a lot of different types of books, and it would be hard to find a book I wouldn't read. I might not like it, but I'll always try it! I am looking for someone who is outgoing, motivated, honest, and has a good sense of humor. I appreciate a good dose of sarcasm every now and then. Send me an email if you're interested!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I recently moved, so I'm still getting acquainted with the local hot spots. I love to travel, whether it's a weekend trip to a nearby city or a week-long vacation abroad.

Favorite things

I really enjoy reading and hanging out at coffee shops. I like to go out with friends to a local bar or live music show. I'm always up for trying a new restaurant or exploring new areas of town. I volunteer with local charities when I can.

For fun

I enjoy watching sports, especially baseball and college football. I like to explore new areas of town, whether that means a coffee shop, a restaurant, live music, or an art museum.

Last read

I just finished Z: The Story of Zelda Fitzgerald by Therese Anne Fowler. I am currently reading Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg. I am also making my way through the Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my bachelors and my masters degrees at the University of Cincinnati.