Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Cheviot, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 30 miles of North Bend, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

In his own words

A friend once described me as a cross between a really nerdy kid and a hillbilly. I believe that may be dead on, but that's really for you to decide! I am a very laid back, patient person. I'm very goal oriented and I am not your typical 22 year old. I'm not a rowdy, crazy idiot frat boy that thinks the world owes him everything like a lot of people my offense to my friends who happen to fall under this category :P I did not go to college, so if that's a deal breaker, sorry! At least I stopped you at the beginning of my profile. Anyways, I decided to work full time after high school instead of going to school. I believe it was the right decision for me at the time, however, I am not opposed to going back someday if it helps to further my career. Lastly, fun fact about me, I am absolutely in love and obsessed with anything and everything 1940's and 1950's...I love everything about that era, the music, the movies, swing's a secret dream of mine to go swing dancing someday! I know just the place to do it too but never had anyone to go with! Anyways, feel free to peruse my profile. Or not.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beer Sellar, Wild Mike's, Howie's Diner

Favorite things

My favorite TV Show is Psych, my favorite kind of music is country (Josh Turner is my favorite artist, followed closely by Eric Church), my favorite food is definitely italian, my favorite movie is most likely Air Force One.

For fun

I like being outdoors. I enjoy hiking and biking, I love camping, and I went white water rafting for the first time last year and would love to go again.

Last read

"Hood" by Stephen Lawhead. It's a new spin on the age old tale of Robin Hood, and it's very well done.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Aircraft Fueler. I drive a pumper truck and fuel the airplanes when they land at the airport.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference