Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Hugo, MN, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I fish therefore I am...

In his own words

Adventure loving outdoorsman seeking partner to share in the fun. I love spending my weekends in the great outdoors. You probably guessed from looking at my profile I love to fish. I especially enjoy showing people how to fish and showing them how relaxing and fun it can be. I'm happy to bait hooks and handle fish and provide a very relaxing time on the water. When I'm not fishing I enjoy golfing, bowling, going to Twins and Vikings games, taking in movies, and going out to the local establishments for dinner and a cold one. I love the holidays and go all out in decorating for Halloween and Christmas. I enjoy having fun with the kids trick or treating and for Christmas I'd make Clark Grizwald proud with my holiday light show. Nothing better than having family and friends over around the holidays to celebrate. I'm looking for an independent woman who enjoys the outdoors or someone who maybe hasn't had much of a chance to enjoy the outdoors that would like the opportunity to see what they may have been missing out on. I want someone who enjoys their own passions and would like to share those with me as well. Drop me a line if you like to know more otherwise all the best to you in your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The St. Croix River, Lake of the Woods, Target field, and the North Shore

Favorite things

Pink Floyd, Metallica, Cold Play, Rush, Muse are some of my favorite bands. Deadliest Catch, Mythbusters, Twins and Vikings games are my favorite tv shows but I'd rather be outside. I've been told I'm the best when it comes to cooking fish.

For fun

Love to fish and camp, travel, play golf, watch Twins and Vikings. Always up for an adventure!

Last read

Saucerful of Secrets, the story of Pink Floyd. Always enjoy the In-fisherman magazine and Outdoor News



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Love my job and have been there for 19 years!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Went from an internship in high school into my career