Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sit, Sip, and Laugh

In his own words

Who I'm looking for... Is my Best Friend. I would like to find someone that glows and portrays energy. Someone that can be rough and tough, but who enjoys being a "Girly-Girl"too. (chicken nuggets to lobster and filet mingon, type of thing) One that likes to get down in the dirt, then has an eye-popin dress on, and done up like my queen hours later. We all have drama, that's what molds us, but it needs to be managable. I may not be sure of what I want, cause when it happens, it happens...But I do know that I don't want a mean girl...(No Negetive Nancys or Debbie Downers)No offense Gals. I'm looking for a smile... About Me... Old school ethics and morals with modern energy. I'm told told I am low maintenace and have a humble exhistance, but I am also addicted to the fast Lane (no pun intended). I would could consider myself a "Get-R Done" type of guy and goal oriented. I take pride in having a loyal demeanor, along with a honerable nature. I'm Fun Loving and Loving Fun, but am also laid back (not crazy ALL the time) I enjoy meeting people (No strangers, here),making friends and being spontaneous, at times. A natural, genuine and mutual connection would be "A Must". To be best friends and have a "partnership" is the foundation for any relationship..Don't you Agree??? I'd like to find someone that appreciates my bad jokes...Heck, I'd be happy to find someone that would even tolerate my bad jokes. I was raised with chivalry and manners and I'm considered to be romantic, affectionate, attentive, and generous...especially for a guy. I'm an honest and hard working man, that now knows there is a time for work... and a time for my girl. I treasure time with my family and friends...I've learned that nothing should be more important. No time or patience for arrogance...I don't even care if I'm the pun of the joke, as long as there's laughter. I'm pretty easy going. I've learned that it's not all about me...It's about us! Whatsha Think? What do have to loose? ask me some questions...anything!!! If this sounds interesting to you...Fling me a "Howdy", I'm fairly confident that it won't be the worst thing you`ve ever done. Good Luck, Lane

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I do enjoy spending time with my pooch, Yasco...He's a German Shepard

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like everyone else...I love the coast or the mountains. Huntington Beach is fun. An occasional trip to Vegas, the Caribean, I would really like to see more of our own country too. Let's explore more!!

Favorite things

The obvious answer is to laugh, we all want to be happy, but I tend to take it to the next step ;) . I am also just as happy with my Gal, a glass of sweet wine. a crackling fire, and a small blanket (so that we're close)

For fun

A nice drive, with no agenda. Camping at the dunes, coast, desert, or?? Shows (All kinds) Family time,Harley rides,Dirt biking.Road racing and too many other things to list. I just want to enjoy people and life, I'm always looking for new adventures!

Last read

My ELECTRIC BILL!! Yuck!! I tried, I just couldn`t get into it. Just Kidding! Sorry...I can't sit and focus on a book for very long. I wish that I could.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
We will discuss my trade later and Let's just say that I would consider myself fortunate, and I'm doing Okay!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral