Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Don't be shy, stop on by and say hello...

In his own words

I love life and seek to live it to the fullest. I know that sounds a bit cliche but it's true because how else do you explain a guy who has interacted with Timber Wolves, surfed in a Hurricane, rides an 1800cc motorcyle and still likes to listen to and play rock music, LOL DON'T WORRY, I absolutely have a serious side (I don't surf in Hurricanes anymore - once was enough!), but it takes both to be passionate about life, wouldn't you agree? One of my greatest passions in life is music so if you're not into musicians, may want to stop reading here, LOL Although I wouldn't call myself a "Rock Star", I do sing and play multiple instruments and am currently in a band, in which I sing and play lead guitar. With all the stress in life of trying to get and stay ahead, I think it's important to decompress and have a good time, whether it's happy hour, riding my chopper (motorcycle) - and BTW, you don't have to ride on the back unless you want to (-; walking my Siberian Huskies (I have two), or just chilling out at night in the back yard with a glass of wine watching the stars. I would like to include watching Redskins games in that but as great as RG3 is, until we start winning again it's not as much fun to watch. My serious side? Yes of course well, let's see...I am a spiritual man and am passionate about my Christian Faith but I'm not "religious". I grew and matured as a person through the 13 years I was married, especially the last 6 months of my wife's life, who I took care of before her life was tragically cut short by cancer a year and a half ago. I embrace commitment and know and understand what it means to love, nuture and care for a woman, as I did with my wife in health and in sickness. I continue to grow in my career path (i.e. sales for 16 years) and have distinct financial goals (I have owned my own home for the past 10 years and am now debt free). I do want to get married again and am looking to date and see where it leads. So what kind of a woman are you? Are you someone who is also passionate about life? Honesty, trust, loyalty and respect are really important to me. No mind games please. If you are a woman who is spiritual, outgoing, loves to laugh and have a good time but is also serious about the important things in life, then send me a message and we'll see where it goes (-;

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have two incredible Siberian Huskies. They are beautiful dogs with distinct personalities. As their Alpha, I walk them every night, sometimes even two times a day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

some of my local favorite restaurant / bars are Gordon Biersch, Caddies, Union Jacks, Rock Bottom, Coastal Flats etc.


Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale, VA

Favorite things

Playing and singing music, fresh brewed iced Tea (I'm addicted), all four seasons, the ocean and salty air, mediterranean food, my two Siberian Huskies, when the Redskins win (rare these days), watching the stars with a glass of wine at night

For fun

walking (i.e. running) and playing with my Siberian Huskies, hiking trails, riding my motorcycle, eating out, parties or just hanging out with friends, learning new songs, movies new and old favorites, sports, making people laugh

Last read

I am a bit of a political junkie so I read a lot of stuff on line regarding pertinent issues.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a 16 year career salesman, 12 of which have been in the Telecom industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith in God and am a spiritual man. It's not about "religion" but about having a relationship with God which is foundational to life.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates Degree in music