Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, learn and grow.

In his own words

I'm a laid back, professional guy. A Georgia native - born, raised and educated. My family and friends are an integral part of my life and I value them dearly. I am driven and motivated by both my career and higher education goals and would enjoy the company of someone with a like mindset. I enjoy traveling, especially internationally! I'm not a huge party or club kind of guy, but weekends are meant for having fun and letting loose...especially after a long workweek. I also like to go out for dinner, relax on the porch, go to the park (picnics, walks, etc.) and I love outdoor concerts and festivals. I like to think that I am an adventurous eater and I enjoy trying to cook new things when the opportunity arises. I'm always up for having a few laughs with my friends or coworkers over drinks. I am definitely that guy who sings off key in the shower with little to no shame. I tend to be more of a listener but I love quality, intelligent conversation. Here's my cornball moment: I'm looking for someone who wants to take the time to get to know me as their friend first, someone who will be as engaged and captivated by me as I am by them and someone who will respect me as much as I will them. I'm realistic and don't expect you to be perfect and I hope you're not expecting me to be perfect. Honesty, politeness, compassion, kindness and a caring and loving personality are qualities I seek and ones I will exhibit ( much for you not being perfect lol). Anyhow...that's my list of "would likes." So, I guess I'll recap that - off key singer, loves to cook and travel.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Even though I don't have any pets at the moment...I definitely have a soft spot for large breed dogs that think they're lap dogs. (Weimaraner and Great Danes)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The BeltLine, Midtown, Piedmont Park. Anywhere with a great brunch, Eddie's Attic for live music or any festivals or concerts going on in town.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I enjoy musicians like Edward Sharpe, Bastille, Of Monsters and Men and Phantogram. My music preferences are pretty vast - not much I don't enjoy. A couple of my favorite shows are House of Cards and Game of Thrones.

For fun

I like to go on random weekend trips. I also like walking around and taking photos when I have the time. I'm not a health nut (I'll demolish a pint of ice cream in one sitting without any guilty feelings), but I really enjoy bikram yoga!

Last read

I'm currently reading Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls, The Myth of the Rational Market, and Arguably.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Revenue Management Analyst. I crunch numbers all day...Profit, Margins, Cost, More Margins, Competitive Analysis, Yield, Yield, Yield lol.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ga. Tech for my undergrad; Planning on starting grad school next Fall.