Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of Royal Oak, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In a world of Jax Teller's, I'm a Opie Winston.

In his own words

I'm young, confident, secure financially, and professionally. I'm pretty busy most of the time but I'm willing to put in the work to find what I'm looking for. I spent a lot of time away from "real life" while in the Military so while my friends and family were out going to school and finding the loves of their life's, I was either over seas or furthering my career here at home. With that being said I am the last man standing romantically. The "hanging out" years are over and unfortunately the mutual friend "hook up" has been tried with out much success. So here it goes. My name is Joe. I grew up and still live in MI. I served 4 years in the Marines after High School (99-03). My time serving took me to all corners of the world and I have to say it's a big funfilled place out there. After my tour I got out of the military and into the casino business, and I don't really know what was more exciting. I spent 6 interesting years doing Security at MGM and just recently left there to work for the US Border Patrol. I have alot of friends and aquantices that I try to keep up with. I feel that life is not only about the places you've been but the people you meet. I come from a fairly large family (4 siblings, 5 step-siblings) so there's is always something interesting happening. I like to take it easy most of the time beacuse life isn't worth stressing about the little crap. I enjoy a day at the Henry Ford as much as I enjoy popping a 1 mile wheelie on a sportbike, so I'm basically down for anything and will have fun doing it. I like the person I'm with to be as laid back as me. I need her to also have her own life outside of me because I've had it the other way and can't say it lent itself to my easy going nature. I want her to be happy, smart, funny, and loyal but not overbearing. Ladies if you have made it this far and I interest you at all wink at me or return a wink if I sent one, I'll be more then happy to break the ice with a e-mail. Being a guy, meeting people online is an uphill battle strictly from a numbers stand point. You pretty much have to send 100 pieces of correspondence to get one return. I'm not complaining but if I e-mailed everyone that sparks my interest anything I would write would quickly sound generic and pre-made, so like I said if interested let me know and I will gladly start the dialogue. Hope to hear from someone, (: Joe

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home, Cedar Point, any place thats suits me. Im not a "homebody" but I've done along of traveling and am all about low stress and no cell service.


Macomb Community College, Warren, MI

Favorite things

Right now my new house and my Harley are my two passions. I enjoy doing things arounds the house I just dont like spending the extra money doing them. I like all music, but Im starting to get to the point where "new" music is getting worse and worse.

For fun

I really enjoy going for rides on my Harley and basically relaxing with friends. Also I'm not above just taking off for a weekend trip to places in driving distance. I love Cedar Point and make it a point to go at least twice a year.

Last read

The entire "Song of Ice and Fire" so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I currently work for the US Border Patrol in the intel field. What I do is kind of complicated to explain in the written word so if your wondering please just ask.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
While I'm a faithful person. My faith isn't really a driving force in my life. I support people of all faiths and like to think I'm pretty open minded when it comes to interacting with people of all backrounds.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I think higher education is a luxury that some people just cannot afford. I have the previlage of the Military paying for mine, so I refuse to judge people based on their education level as long as they don't come off ignorant.