Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Conyers, GA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 3000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am 4 years post divorce from my only...

In his own words

I am 4 years post divorce from my only marriage that ended after 24 years. Thought I had it right the first time. Oops... wrong match, but got a great 27 year old son out of that marriage. I hope you like my jokes. I am usually easy going, but I do not avoid sharing my opinion. I do not care where you live now, because I can work from anywhere, since I am in business for myself. You must like critters, and Y0UR own family. Occasionally. It has been said that any woman who likes critters, will also take a liking to me. If you are looking for a smooth talking, stuffed shirt, I am not the critter for you, but I do look okay in a suit, and I do speak well enough to sell Employee Benefits to companies. What I am trying to convey to you, is that I have an interest in that which is real in life. I am from Atlanta, and have been in business with several different US and Canadian insurance companies in Toronto, Miami, and Atlanta, over my career. GTLB34 stands for Georgia Tech LineBacker, and my number was 34. I did graduate from Georgia Tech, but loved going to Athens on the weekends when it wasn't football season. I, look forward to meeting you, soon!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses, Other

No critters currently. Due to my schedule, I had to give up my beloved 10 lb black miniature schnauzer. Her enthusiasm has been greatly missed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Current favs: Mellow Mushroom in Conyers, GA. Also, anywhere the owners/staff are friendly. And, any hole-in-the-wall is usually great! Like the Euclid Avenue Yacht Club in Little Five Points.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Favorite Music Groups/singers:Nickelback and Callaghan! Movies: Serendipity, Notting Hill, Secretariat, Wedding Crashers, Under the Tuscan Sun -- Favorite Sports: COLLEGE FOOTBALL (Ga Tech)-- Love Snow Skiing -- River Rafting - Golf Traveling

For fun

White Water Rafting, golf(keep a 5 iron, a driver, putter and balls in my truck), climbing Stone Mountain, etc. My main photo is after climbing Stone Mountain.

Last read

I am a visual, social and physical person and really, really do not enjoy reading. I get enough of that as part of my insurance job. Prefer activities of any sort, versus reading for pleasure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Atlanta Native
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Was raised in the Druid Hills Methodist Church, corner of Ponce and Briarcliff.
Languages: English English, French, German, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral