Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles of North Las Vegas, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you ain't first, you're last..

In her own words

About me, umm there a lot about me that just won't fit in this little guess I'll stick with some highlights =) I like to joke around a lot, and I can be very sarcastic and sometimes cheesy or goofy -and yes I'll laugh at my own jokes especially the bad ones-but if you can't laugh at yourself then you need to loosen up =) I have a really hectic schedule, I work 2 jobs,so I don't get out much but I try too and I'm always willing to make time for the people I care about. I enjoy going out to eat- I love sushi and mexican but I'm willing to try anything at least once. I make no promises after that. I also love just staying home and making dinner, however don't ask me to bbq not unless you think girls with drawn on eyebrows are attractive =) I love baking, especially when it's for someone else because otherwise I'm going to eat it all myself, and why get fat alone when you can do it with someone else? J/K I just enjoy seeing people enjoy what I've made. I like to go dancing but preferably not at clubs- lots of people not a a lot of space, and having drinks spilled on me and drunken people walking into me just not my idea of a good time. I do like dancing but you'll find me at Stoney's- and contrary to how that sounds I am not a huge country fan. Just like dancing where there's air and 2 drinks doesn't cost the same as filling my gas tank. I am all for renting movies( or netflix) or going hiking at Red Rock. For those that want someone super exciting that's going to go bungee jumping with them, or roughing it in the woods- I'm probably not your girl. I am happy to watch you do something dangerous and bring the shovel to scrape you off the ground, and I firmly believe that indoor plumbing was invented for us to Use it. I am willing to try new things, but I have limits. That being said I am always open to suggestions =) I want someone that can put up with me and my wolf pack( I've been told that 3 huskies is technically a pack)- one is special needs so there is extra consideration for him-, knows how to laugh, is willing to spend hours at a time talking about anything and nothing or being comfortably silent together,can enjoy the little things with me because life tends to e filled with so many of them, and loves and appreciates their time with me as much as I love and appreciate my time with them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 3 siberian huskies-I know that makes me a step away from being a crazy dog lady but they have big personalities that keep me laughing and can help pick me up if I'm having a bad day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love taking weekend trips into San Diego although I don't get much chance to do it. Locally I enjoy going to Red Rock, I enjoy dancing-particularly Stoney's not one for real clubs. I work at Town Square so it's an easy place to hang out after work

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things and honestly they don't give enough room to list everything =) my dogs, reading, dancing, hanging out with friends, baking/cooking, laughing ....the list could go for awhile

For fun

To be honest I work 2 jobs that don't keep normal hrs so I don't get out as much as I'd like to.I do enjoy movies- horror are a personal fave.I love reading and hiking, grabbing coffee, playing with the dogs, dancing, discovering new places to eat..

Last read

I'm in the middle of a couple of book series since none of them have finished yet. All of them are sci-fi fantasy, and in case that wasn't a hint, yes I'm a bit of a book worm.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I just started working for a large nonprofit in Vegas and Love my job, even if it does involve a decent amount of number crunching. I also work part time as a manager for a women's clothing retailer in Fashion Show.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Yes I look Irish and I don't have a drop of it. I do have 1/4 Spanish in my American Mutt background along with plenty of other ethnicities.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Discussion is allowed and encouraged so long as if needed we can agree to disagree, fair?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral