Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward soon to my Last first date....

In his own words

Looking forward soon to my Last first date. Match is interesting but I would not be sad to leave the site. My interest is in a committed relationship and partner to explore this crazy thing called life with! I'm thrilled that life is still so much fun at my current age. Keeping some balance between work, diet, exercise and just who the hell cares fun is key. My interests are many. I like to explore varied things. I listen as well as I speak. I would say I'm emotionally available and honest. I'm affectionate and passionate. I'm giving both out on the town, on the couch and in the bedroom. I have your back and you have mine. She should be happy about where she has been and where she plans to go in life. Hopefully still searching, learning and exploring. She's learned judging is a waste of time. She laughs at my jokes and I laugh at hers. She still looks hot and enjoys being desired. While secure with the knowledge of her intellect and beauty she doesn't abuse the power they bring. She can be serious but still has that playful girl side to her. Playing games with people is boring to her. Female Players need not apply! Like most who are reading this would say winks and favorites are cute but even a 1 sentence e-mail is much more likely to receive a response. Oh yes I must mention- HER EYES SPARKLE! We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is comparable with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love! Dr. Seuss

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My dog KoKo (Kohaku) was 4 when she came to me. She is a Shiba Inu and was a show girl in her first life. Still thinks she is a puppy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ever Changing


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

More in Moderation :)

For fun

I read quite a bit. Love movies and the Great outdoors! Live music is the best. I'm a hobbyist artist with an interest in abstract cubism. Working out is great. Guilty pleasures include Breaking Bad and now Better call Saul.

Last read

The Latest Koontz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I Manage Construction Projects
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Heritage is mostly German with them coming to the USA 7 generations ago.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference