Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Norristown, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles of Conshohocken, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Putting myself out there

In his own words

I'm an active guy looking for an active, down-to-earth girl. Some things you should know about me: I have a motorcycle and love to ride! When the weather is cold and I can't ride, I love to go snowboarding and hang out with friends. I'm into pretty much everything outdoors - running, hiking, biking, skydiving, swimming, camping, etc. I'm a little bit of an adrenaline junky. I enjoy roller coasters and amusement parks. A night in can actually be incredibly fun with the right movie/food combination. Think: Dodgeball and Chinese take-out! I love to travel and would love a partner in adventuring to new places. In the summer, I try to go to the beach as much as I can. One of my favorites is Dewey Beach! I feel successful in my career, but I'm also always striving to move up and do more. I don't see myself as the typical business man because when I'm not at work, I'm a jeans and T-shirt guy. I can fix my own car and I'm not afraid to get dirty. I'd rather fix my car or stuff around the house myself. Some things I am looking for in you: I'm looking for a woman that can enjoy all these things with me or at least appreciate them! Fun is more fun in good company. How fun is Dodgeball and Chinese without someone to laugh with? I want you to be my best friend and my partner in crime. I'm looking for an active woman to go with my active lifestyle. I hope that you'll also be ready to get all dressed up ready for a fun night out on the town. I am ready for that next step: I'm ready to share my life with someone. If you think you can be that someone, get in touch and let's get started!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As you may have noticed, I enjoy a wide variety of activities. It's the same with my hot spots too. If you want to know them, just ask.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love Giant carry-out Cafe Stromboli. Don't judge! It's amazing!

For fun

The most fun I ever had was going on a Caribbean cruise with some friends. Beaches, friends, touring new places, zip-lining, dancing - it was perfect! But somehow I can enjoy just going for a ride on my bike, lounging around, or watching movie.

Last read

Delivering Happiness by Tony Hsieh, great book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral