Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-26 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
After being on for a year and some change now I have came to a conclusion that I am highly incompatible.

In his own words

I am most passionate about my job. I love being in the Navy because I get to learn about my job, while on the job, and I get to travel. Being an engineer in the Navy not only allows me to advance my technical skills as a sailor, but also as a civilian offering me the opportunity to work for companies such as lockheed martin, boeing, general electric, and other major companies as well. My friends describe me as loyal, caring, trustworthy, and down to earth. I can be shy at first, but when I get to know someone I open up completely. Throughout my life, I have been through many struggles, but I have accomplished a lot of things that I thought would never happen. I still continue to accomplish my goals in life through motivation and a positive attitude. My biggest accomplishment was making it through bootcamp because it was the longest point in time where I was away from family with minimal lines of communication. Only through self motivation and a positive attitude was I able to overcome this goal of becoming a sailor. This was my biggest accomplishment thus far, but I seek to accomplish more in life. As far as what I look for in a relationship, It's hard to describe that here since there are a lot of things I look for in a relationship. Yet, I will summarize it all into one word I think that word would be chemistry. If some other person and I get along and enjoy being around each other then that's all that is needed for a healthy relationship. At least I think so. Anyways, if you are interested please don't be shy. Send me a message or IM, whatever you fancy and I will get back to you as soon as possible. I am a really nice guy and I don't bite I promise haha.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of the best places I have been to were La Paz, Mexico; Honolulu, Hawaii; Seattle, and Chicago. So pretty much every place I have visited so far because I love seeing new sights and experiencing a whole different setting.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide variety of music, but the most common genres of music I listen to is Dubstep, House, and Trance. I usually watch the travel channel, Sci-Fi, or Fox News when it comes to TV. My favorite foods include Japanese, Italian, and Barbecue.

For fun

During my free time, I like to go to the beach and take a walk on the beach with my friends. I also enjoy unwinding with a movie or play video games on xbox. Occasionally, I like to go to theme parks and travel when I get the chance.

Last read

I usually read the Navy Times to keep myself informed of what is going on in the fleet and what changes are being made that can affect me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a Gas Turbine Systems Engineer and I manage as well as maintain engineering plants to provide propulsion to ships.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Filipino, Japanese, and Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Some college No preference