Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A chance at a friend for sure and hopefully more!!

In his own words

I am looking for a friend for sure and possibly more later. I am a fairly shy/quiet person but have a great sense of humor. I like to travel , weekend getaways, Horseback riding, love the country and seeing new places. I mainly listen to country music and 80's Rock. I am NOT into the bar/club scene. I am VERY honest and caring guy (Yeah I know you are thinking that we all say the same thing right? :) You will just have to give me a chance to prove it. As for a match, I would hope we had some of the same interests, but if not, as long as we get along well, I am pretty open minded. I figured I would give this a shot. I would like to meet a friend at first to go out with and see where it takes us.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Boxer/Lab mix that is a real handful and full of energy......... And if he growls at you, don't take it personal, it is just his personality.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am not a bar/club type of guy.My favorite place to eat is Friday's or Sulivans steak house. I like to travel whether its just a country getaway or going on a cruise. I really like anywhere down South .I would like to go out West sometime as well.

Favorite things

Horseback riding, Country music, cars, riding 4 wheelers

For fun

My favorite hobbies are working on cars. Whenever I take a vacation I usually try to go Horseback riding anywhere I go if possible. I like to ride jet ski's. I love the outdoors and seeing different places and things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Production Manager for a Biotech company. I have been there 8 1/2 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference