Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-47 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why wait?

In his own words

I have a pretty good life! I am a hard worker, a proud dad of three and active in a variety of different hobbies. I enjoy Sunday morning soccer games with the guys, quick weekend trips and time spent sharing conversation over a good meal. It’s important for me to be there to support my partner whether times are good or bad, and I am family oriented. My family is large and we like to spend time together, so whoever I am with has to feel comfortable with all of us. I’m looking for someone who is honest, caring, sweet and playful. Being independent and family oriented are important qualities to me, as is physical attraction. I’m not looking for perfection, but there has to be a spark there if we’re to be more than friends. In the end it really comes down to finding that special someone that I can’t wait to talk to at the end of the day. Could that be you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Guadalajara and other Mexican destinations have been favorites. I’d love to see Spain and Italy someday. San Diego, Santa Barbara, Vegas and a few other places are great for quick weekend trips

Favorite things

Life is better with family, fresh morning coffee, good food, a great burger and sushi. Iove U2 in English and Mana in Spanish but I also like other types of music in both languages and I like long drives and trying new things.

For fun

I jog 4-5 times each week, play soccer on Sundays, hike, listen to music and watch good movies. I also like weekend getaways and time with my kids.

Last read

I enjoy the LA Times, especially on Sunday mornings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I have been with the same company for more than 25 years and serve as a shipping supervisor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born in Mexico and raised in Southern California.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God but am not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school