Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a transplant from the east coast. I moved to LA for professional reasons, and absolutely love California (except for the high state income tax). I run, hike, and bike every chance possible. I can cook and often try recipes that are way beyond my skill level (a few things I make are actually edible). I've travelled quite a bit and lived in Japan, Italy, and China. Most recently my hobby is photography as I invested the time to really learn how to operate my DSLR, so I've been playing a lot with my aperture and shutter speeds. Full disclosure: I'm a terrible dancer but swear I'm going to find someone to teach me. I'm looking for a woman who is confident, curious, and, upbeat!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite destinations are Italy, Maine, and Hawaii. My last big trip was to Kauai with a few old high school buddies.. Closer to home: Sushi-Gen, the Parkway Grille, and Santa Anita Racetrack


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

The National Parks, Pinot Noir, and Netflix. As an Italian-American, I love all things from Italy, including opera, fresh pasta, prosciutto, and authentic espresso.

For fun

My weekends typically involve the farmers' market and hiking or biking in the foothills. A great weekend is when I get out of town to stay with friends at the beach, up to Santa Barbara or Paso Robles, or the nearby National Parks.

Last read

LA Noir. I'm a geek for local history of all the places where I've lived. It covers the evolution of LA from the 1920s through the 1960s and tells the history from the alternating perspectives of the LAPD and the criminal underworld.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney. I specialize in antitrust law.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral