Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that spark

In his own words

Writing about oneself is always a challenge. I don’t want to come across as cocky but confidant and genuine. I’ve always been the type that believes words are cheap, but actions speak much louder. I’m curious about the world around me. I enjoy creating new challenges and looking for new opportunities. I’ve been blessed to work with and work for very accomplished and intelligent individuals. Which makes my life that much more enjoyable. I can take a joke and not easily feel offended. I believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. Real state gets me excited. My family means everything to me. I know this is a popular statement on match. So i've decided to give you an example of why I think my family “rocks”. :D I have one younger sibling and she got married this past June. She chose me to be her “man of honour”. I know that sounds a little funny but It was special to be there for her not only as a brother but her best friend. I also share a great relationship with both my parents who are great examples and have been happily married forever. I am also very proud of becoming a board member of a charity I am very honoured to be associated with. It's not only given me the opportunity to contribute to my community but its allowed me to meet amazing human beings I know have the privilege to call friends. If I had to criticize myself I would say: - I tend to take on more then I can handle at times. The silver lining to this statement is this as led me to a deeper understanding of what my capabilities truly are and it stimulates me to the point to always achieve more and fear and uncertainty take less precedence in my decisions. - I’ve been told I speak in my sleep at times. - I can be a little disorganized. - When nervous have a hard time articulating my thoughts. -I can be little of an introvert at first but that goes away rather quickly. Not sure if I can label this as a flaw but I can see why it would be to some. -Horrible writing skills. You've probably noticed that by now. :( Besides the flaws listed above I'm golden! haha Professionally, I’ve achieved a great deal for my age. I own and operate a few companies. They demand a lot of my attention but I wouldn’t want it any other way. I do my best to keep a balanced lifestyle. I don’t believe it should be all work and no play. Travelling is something I love but haven’t been granted the time to do it as much as I would like. On my personal time I enjoy: - going to the gym. Love playing and watching soccer. - Im a foodie, so checking out a new restaurant is always a lot of fun for me. I also enjoy cooking so having someone over for a delicious meal and a lovely bottle of wine. That to me is what I consider a wonderful evening. -Love Brunch on a Sunday - love drinking champagne to celebrate.. -Seeing a live comedy, Live music or theatre always makes for a good time. Hopefully my description has intrigued you ;) ***Cheers

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ITs not the spot that makes it it's the company. I love Toronto, naturally i'm happy in any area. When it comes to travelling i love western Europe. The culture, atmosphere, history and the people. It feels like home.

Favorite things

Going out for brunch with my sister or a friend on Sunday mornings. Golfing with friends. Chasing a deal. Playing soccer Sitting in a patio with friends while drinking a cold beer on a warm summer day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral