Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
CEO "Just Enjoying Life

In his own words

I'm an actor an artist and a CEO for my business. I love art, painting, the theatre, comedy, traveling, cooking at home, fine wines, good coffee and great conversation's! I believe in trust and honesty, building a good strong foundation and becoming friends. I'm open and very spiritual. I love being connected with that special person in my life. To be able to sit in a room, not say a word and feel the connected spirit of another is so special. I like going to the gym and staying in shape as much as I can. I just love the feeling after a good workout. I would like to meet someone who is Sweet, Caring, fun and down to earth. A women who strongly believes in morals and value's. I'm looking to meet someone who is a good listener, my friend. A women who loves the outdoors, loves to laugh, kick back, watch a movie, read a book, order out and cuddle in........:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have a very cute dog named Bella:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Renting a cabin in Big Sur for the weekend and doing nothing, cuddling by the fire, care to join me:) Small cozy cafe's, buying gifts for the people I love. Art gallery's, collecting art for my home, the theatre! Coffee and great conversation's!

Favorite things

I love going to a fine restaurant in the city, enjoying being outside painting on my deck, being creative:) Great Coffee!

For fun

I love going to the city, Fine dining, great wine, warm conversatiions. The De Young Museum, catching a great film, the outdoors, going to the beach on a nice sunny day listening to the waves. Nature, meditating.

Last read

Shamanic Spirit, by Kenneth Meadows, The Course of Miracles. The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, Art News Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a successful business in Mountain View
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference