Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


71 year old man | Dover, NH, USA | Seeking women 58-69 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tempus Fugit

In his own words

I am an easy-going type, hoping to re-create myself and looking for a fresh start. I am stable, mainstream, yet open to new and off-beat directions. And maybe a new partner. I tend to be 'marching to my own drummer' most of the time, and yet very conventional in many ways. I am rounding a corner, getting a new take on life, and acting on some ideas that have been floating around in my head for years. My interests and pleasures tend to be the quiet, cerebral kind as opposed to loud, raucous ones. The intimate dinner with a few rather than a large social gathering that requires small talk. I feel that I have an artist's sensitivity and outlook on life. This has been an advantage as well as a hinderance in my "past" life. The perfect match would be an adventurous, responsible woman 60-65 or so without children at home. The prospect of a new partner, a new soulmate, is exciting and I am looking forward to it. As far as other traits, I think I will recognize them when I see them.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

informal, but quiet, restaurants, travel to new places.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

The color blue, North Dakota, obscure countries, state capitols, humor, sports, and I am a sucker for authentic ambiance.

For fun

Movies, gatherings in small, but select, groups (not large affairs with lots of small talk), sports events, travel, foreign languages, DVDs at home, cartooning, writing

Last read

Newsweek, The Sun, The Meaning of Everything. Elusive Hero; Cape Cod. I have a big pile of unread books of all kinds.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I work part-time now as an interpreter in NH courts and hospitals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
British Isles
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not a believer, but a searcher
Languages: Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree