Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We are perfect with all our imperfections...

In her own words

I am terrible at writing about myself. I'm usually pretty quiet but if I'm around the right crown I can spark a conversation and keep it going forever. I am still trying to figure out my life and career and enjoy the work I do right now. I work in medicine and love it...absolutely love it. Although I will admit I have those days where I am burnt out and drained and the long run, I truly love everything I do. I am the easiest person to make laugh and joke with. I can through a bunch of curve balls your way and I'm pretty sarcastic for the most part. I like in the Plano-Richardson area for the time being but I love exploring Dallas on the weekends. I used to live in San Antonio for my Masters and moved back 9 months ago. Gosh...My friends describe me as loyal, honest, and someone with unconditional love. If there is one thing that is important to me, its friendship and honesty. I love relating to people. I am adventurous and love to travel and plan to travel for a while. I am my own kind of nomad and I'm looking for someone that will appreciate my strengths and weaknesses. Someone that I can grow with and find comfort in. Eventually someone that will stick with me no matter what happens or how far life may take us briefly...I guess its old school to say, but invincible love - the kind my grandparents and parents have - which seems like a lot to ask for, but I said worries hah. I am sure there is more I could say or should say, but my brain can't spurt out anything more. Message me if you have questions or want to get to know me better! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab, Lucky and she just turned 9 years old. She has been my best friend. We like napping in the sun, running and talking about our eventful days together. Of course she has a couple of tricks up her sleeve I haven't learned yet...

Favorite hot spots

I like anything new!


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Not a huge tv watcher these days but if I do its Jeopardy and Wheel of Fortune. I used to watch these with my parents as I was growing up. I like crime shows like Criminal Minds, Monk, The Mentalist, etc. I watch Big Bang Theory as well!

Last read

I've started many books, but haven't finished any of them. Don't judge!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral