Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good guy looking for a long term relationship

In his own words

Funny, honest, warm hearted gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. I like to be laid back and easy going the majority of the time. If you take life too seriously, don't know how to let your hair down and be yourself, stop reading now, I'm not the one for you. Dont get me wrong ladies, there is a time to be serious and I can be when it's needed. I take one day at a time, dream/plan for the future and live for today. I dont play games especially when it comes to matters of the heart and live in a drama-free zone at all times. I can assure you that I am not one of those "freaks/weirdos" that people encounter on sites like this, you will be treated with respect. I am a 21 year veteran of the US Navy, retired in 07, yes, I am tattooed. I have a full time job, my bills are paid on time, I own a home, my cat hasn't died (I can be responsible) and I have all my teeth too. I am pretty much your normal average guy with a big heart looking to share it with someone. Yes there are good guys still out here! For fun: I like to scuba dive, play golf (not very well). I am a Jeep enthusiast and love hitting the off road trails. I participate in fundraisers with my Jeep club for the Wounded Warrior Project. I love sports but not to the point that I'm glued to the TV 24-7. Football is my favorite and I cheer for the Gators in college and I have two favorites in pro, The Eagles and anyone playing Dallas (it's a Philly thing) born and raised in South Jersey. I like dining out (steak to sushi doesnt matter) some of the small mom and pop shops are the best. I play pool better than I play golf, I can cook better than pool and golf combined. I enjoy the movies both in the theatre or cuddled up on the couch. Start out with great conversations first, meet for dinner or drinks and see where it goes from there. If the interest is there, imagine the possibilities, if not just be honest and say so. I'll wish you all the best on your search. No games

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any of the islands (if it has sun and sand I'm there) London, Rome, Philadelphia, NYC to name a few. Small off the beaten path cafes, mom and pop shop bistros.

Favorite things

Favorite Band: Sister Hazel TV: Big Bang Theory, Bones, House (too bad it ended) Master Chef, Hell's Kitchen, Glee (yes, I admit it)

For fun

I enjoy going scuba diving and just being out on the water. I just started the off road adventures in a Jeep but learning quickly. On occasion I play golf (not very well) but it's fun.

Last read

Nutritional value of Chex Mix.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree