Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GRTheatreGirl

38 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy-go-lucky lady looking for a fabulous guy with a passion for life

In her own words

I am a pretty laid-back kind of gal, who loves a quiet evening at home, reading a good book or watching a great movie, while enjoying a fabulous glass of wine. I love running and am always training for a new challenge. I take care of myself by eating right, exercising several times a week and keeping my stress level down. I love to laugh and share the lighter side of life. Life is serious enough; I always look for a silver lining in every situation. I enjoy stimulating conversation, especially if we have differing opinions. I like to be challenged to hear other sides of a story. I love a good mystery novel, especially the kind where I can't predict the ending. I am not that great of a writer; I prefer to tell me people who I am rather than trying to write it down. I am a "what you see is what you get" type of person. I am genuine, kind, respectful. The person I date is always one of the most important things in my life, and I will encourage that special man to keep moving forward in life and never be happy with status quo. I am looking for a man who works out (especially a runner!) and someone who loves to travel, go wine tasting, enjoy a great cup of coffee. I would like someone who is genuine and fun-loving and easy to be around, with a great sense of humor. Hope you are the lucky guy. Can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 domestic short-hair cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Frederik Meijer Gardens, any Starbucks, Barnes and Noble, Bar Divani, Circle Theatre, Spectrum Theatre, running in Gaslight Village

College

Cornerstone University, Grand Rapids, MI

Favorite things

Running, wine tasting, hanging out with friends, a great mystery novel and stimulating conversation. Laughing and enjoying life and basking in the sunshine. Accepting a finisher medal at the end of a grueling race.

For fun

When I am able to, I love to volunteer on live theatre productions and I finished my first marathon in January 2014. I also love wine tasting, reading a good book, having great conversation over a good cup of coffee.

Last read

V is for Vengeance by Sue Grafton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a consultant for a cloud-based software company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree