Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

First of all, about Myself: My name is Alan. I'm new to the online dating world. I consider myself very romantic, loving, passionate, loyal friend and partner, respectful, supportive and trustworthy, outgoing, honest, committed, extremely confident, very independent, enthusiastic, smart and educated person with an interesting personality. Energetic, with good taste and detail oriented, somehow sophisticated although I enjoy simple things in life. I love my family and adore my children, they are the epicenter of my existence. I consider myself also a fun and happy individual who loves to laugh and make others laughing (great sense of humor is a plus). I will pamper you and fight to earn your heart and your spontaneous laugh every single day but you should reciprocate it. I enjoy music and dancing a lot. I'm adventurous, I love to travel and vacation out whenever I have the chance to. Exploring new cultures and visiting new places are very intriguing and always interesting to the human mind. I'm not looking for the perfect girl on this site, just the RIGHT ONE for me, trying to settle down in an enchanting long term relationship with my soul mate. Now about You, my Match: You should be sweet, caring, affectionate, thoughtful, romantic, secure, full of passion with charming personality. You should bring a lot of energy and stamina to the relationship. My Match should be a family oriented person, someone who will love my children and respect the family values. Also You should be educated, intelligent enough to know what you really want in life and where you are heading to, emotionally and mentally prepared for a serious commitment of this nature. Chemestry and compatibility between us are a must, vital parameters for the foundation and survival of the relation. Girls, please, I don't have time for dramas and/or games. Remember, I won't be your psychologist but your happiness completion instead. I am a true believer that love is a magical healer (remember The Beatles' "All you need is love"). I also believe that knowledge is one of the best life investments. Follow your instincts, listen to your heart and let the brain dictates the way. Thanks for looking at my profile. If you believe you are the RIGHT ONE, send me an email. I will be your all inclusive dreamed Match. Just give yourself a chance to find out and let's enjoy together this wonderful ride we call LOVE. Besitos

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Japanese koi

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling, home and abroad. Caribbean in general, Cancun, Cozumel, Costa Rica, Spain, Europe, Aspen, Canada, Orlando and the French Polynesia (Tahiti/Bora Bora, what a dream)


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I have a wide sprectrum: from the rock classics (Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Queen), disco music of the 90's, salsa, merengue, reggaeton, conga to r&b, hip-hop. Eating out (I'm a picky eater), going to the beach, music concerts, shopping.

For fun

I love going out to the movies or watch a good film with the right companion at home. Museums, every type, are always very interesting. I'm sport fan in general but not a fanatic. I'm adventurous and I love traveling whenever I have the chance.

Last read

Daily news in general, everything science related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Pharm.D (Doctor in Pharmacy) and Consultant Registered Pharmacist. I love my profession. Helping out people understand their conditions, illnesses and the human nature itself is priceless.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born and raised in the most beautiful island of the Caribbean, Cuba but I set foot in U.S almost two decades ago.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Pharm.D (Doctor in Pharmacy) and Consultant Registered Pharmacist. I love my profession. Helping out people understand their conditions, illnesses and the human nature itself is priceless.