Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Christiansburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 40 miles of Wingate, NC

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is about moving forward and embracing change. It is too short not to enjoy it and have fun. Don't settle for less than you deserve.

In her own words

A little shy at first...but a lot of fun when you get to know me. A male companion for dinner, movies, drinks, long talks, etc. I am not looking to rush into a serious relationship. I want someone to spend time with and let nature take its course if the circumstances (and chemistry) are right. I love taking in nature and exploring new places. A great way to spend a sunny weekend day is a ride through the country or taking my Jeep 4-wheeling in the mountains or on the beach. I'm a country girl, cowgirl at heart...but love checking out the city too. Friday or Saturday night with friends, a couple drinks and live music is always a great way to end the work week. A meal at home and a movie is great too. Love get togethers, summer cookouts, cards or games w/friends, etc. I'm flexible....just like spending time with people I like, respect and have fun with. You only live once...I try to .enjoy it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Dixie, pittie mix. And a 55 gallon fish tank with cichlids.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Savannah, New River Valley, OBX, the water.

Favorite things

Music...most any kind but love Blues, Rock and most Country. Favorite TV: SOA, Hart of Dixie, Nashville, Mom, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Reign, Orange is the Black, Shameless

For fun

Any activities around the water...I love the beach, the lake, the river, etc. I love going to hear live music. Weekend trips to explore new places. A ride through the country. Taking the dogs for a walk. Cooking out with friends. Movies.

Last read

Reading is such a big part of my job that I don't read novels much anymore. Most of my reading is educational, work related or online news and stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Paralegal/Real Estate
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am a certified Paralegal with a Real Estate Broker's license. I am also a Registered Landman (oil and gas). I am always eager to learn something new and challenging to improve my knowledge and skills as well as my value to employers.