Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GRG904

67 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-62 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you had a chance to change your fate...would you?" Merida

In his own words

As the old beer commercial once stated, we should "Go for the Gusto" because this life is not a rehearsal for a better one. If you are tired of kissing frogs then let me come to your rescue. If you are like me, healthy and reasonably fit, financially responsible, emotionally stable and honest, and a romantic, let's connect! If the chemistry is right then we are in for a terrific journey! I am looking for that special Lady who will not only be my lover but also be my best friend. I will spoil you and treat you like the Princess that you are. My age listed is 65 but because of good genes, I look and act as though much younger. I feel as if I am still in my thirties but with a lot of great life experiences. Yes, those pictures are current. If you are interested please take the time to write something and I will always respond, I may not respond to "winks".

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

A cute little Maltese doggie named Holly lives with me. I like all animals but I think horses and exotic pets would be a challenge to take care of.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boating to Catalina and along the coast could be great getaways for you and me. I also like boating on the desert lakes for water skiing and exploring. I enjoy camping in the desert and mountains and long motorcycle trips. Travel anywhere is great!

Favorite things

I like most types of music from Big Band, Blues, Classical, Country Western and Rock. I usually have a classic rock station tuned in. I like all types of foods, especially fish, and enjoy cooking and experimenting with exotic dishes and flavors.

For fun

I enjoy boating on the ocean and on inland lakes, camping, RV traveling, visiting all types of museums, motorcycle riding, reading and exploring new places. I also build, fly, crash and then repair radio control model airplanes.

Last read

I read mostly books that have some historical content as I enjoy history. I just finished "The Imperial Cruise" by James Bradley. It is about Theodore Roosevelt. I also enjoy action novels a la Cussler, Clancy etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
I retired after 29 years in law enforcement. I had a wonderful career where I was able to help many folks. Law enforcement is not just about arresting people but protecting those who need it. I have excellent credit scores and pay in full on time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family's roots are mostly Irish with a mix of Scottish and English. I was raised in Illinois in a family of five kids with traditional family values. Family is very important to me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am not very religious but I am interested in hearing about other people's beliefs. I am very open minded and believe in the golden rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral