Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Always do the next right thing. Respect yourself and others. Each day is a blessing, treat them as such

In his own words

Being born in New York city, as u might imagine i am from a family that represents many different cultures. My father is Greek/Hungarian and my mother is German/Irish. My family moved to the Northern Kentucky/Cincinnati area when I was young. I still have many friends and business associates with which i still keep in contact, through conversation and visits when time permits. I graduated college with degrees in communication as well as business administration. Both seem to fit well with my outgoing personality and interest in the hospitality industry. Three years ago i moved to Florida where i live with friends and my pound puppy, Penny. (Wow, what a blessing an animal can be in ones life.) Although I miss the changing of the seasons, I love the Florida sunshine. My geographical move also was accompanied by a change in careers. Although still having business interests in Cincinnati, I left the daily grind of an on-site restaurant investor to persue a career in addictions counseling. I look forward to using my new skills along with my passion for life to help individuals. In the meantime, I find that if I concentrate on my short-term goals, the long-term goals seem to take care of themselves. I am committed to my friends, family and to the woman I will be spending my life with. I believe in always doing the next right thing, whatever that may be. My values reflect a mid-western upbringing. I would consider myself hard working and optimistic and apply those to both my personal and professional life on a daily basis. Although not affiliated with an organized religion, I am a very spiritual person. I pray on a daily basis. I try to live by the golden rule. (do unto others...) I have been described as caring and compassionate. I value honesty in myself and others, have a great sense of humor, and think of myself as mature, but young at heart. I try maintain a lifestyle that includes exercise and healthy decisions. For me the perfect day would be spent at the gym, a round of golf, running at the park with Penny, and good food with friends. All of which would love to be enjoyed with my significant other and best friend. Animal lovers, (especially dogs) a must. Looking for Mrs. Right am tired of the dating scene. Really looking forward to meeting healthy, honest women with a sense of humor and a passion for life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

a great find turned into a great friend from the pound

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any good restaurant. The beach at dusk seems to keep life in perspective. (May sound corny to those living here their whole lives, but growing up in the midwest, there is nothing that comes close to that view.) Vegas, Colorado, Cincinnati, New York


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

A great belly laugh, napping with my dog, making at least 10 people smile each day. Helping others in need is the best. Some TV favorites are NCIS, Modern Family, Happy Endings & Vegas. Quality time anywhere with my significant other

For fun

anything outdoors. road trips, concerts, beach, boating, dog park. The best way to have fun, anytime/anywhere is with laughter. Even on the bad days, we all must keep our sense of humor. Getting ready for the tough mudder has been a blast so far.

Last read

more of a magazine article, newspaper kind of guy. Try to stay busy & active. Not too much time for a lengthly read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Business interests in the Cincinnati area. Own and limited partners in commercial properties. (Hospitality/Restaurants), but furthering my education here in Florida to accommodate a less hectic,second half of my life.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Explained above in story.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Bachelors in Business Administration/hospitality/hotels/restaurants. Associates in speech communication. Back in school at Palm Beach State earning a certification in Addictions counseling