Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a friend first . . . (corny but true!)

In his own words

_I tend to be a bit of a home-body. I enjoy working on my house with various remodeling projects. Being with my friends and older brothers when they come into town for visits is the key to happiness for me. Puns and tongue-in-cheek humor go a long way in my book. There is no doubt, laughing is good for the soul! _Exercising is important to me for staying physically and mentally fit. I'm a good listener and inquisitive, which can be blamed on my audit training. ;o)) _Remaining open-minded enough to be accepting of another person's decision not to try something new or different based upon their own internal feelings is important to me. Nobody likes being backed into a corner. _I'm always open to other ideas and places to go within reason. I tend to be pretty casual, but I do dress appropriately for work and social gatherings. _My perfect match would be a lady who can go with the flow and not sweat the small stuff. Someone who is interested in taking care of themselves as well as having an interest in me. Staying fit is the key. However, since I'm not perfect, I don't expect perfection. Reasonableness and a sense of humor go a long way in my book. This applies to me as well. No special exclusion here. ;o)) _Developing a friendship and mutual respect from the above is the basis for love. If that occurs, then my life will be enriched . . . and hopefully her's as well! _Thank you for reading my profile, and I wish the best of luck to you and everyone on this site in their search for that special person! Greg

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

_I've been to Hong Kong and London to visit my brother and his family. _Trips to southern Oregon to visit my other brother. _Exploring various restaurants in the O.C.

Favorite things

_Since I played football in high school and college (Long Beach State), I have an affinity for that sport, but certainly not fanatical about it. _I enjoy listening to jazz. _Porsche Club auto shows with friends.

For fun

_In my free time I enjoy working on my house (which seems to be in a constant state of remodel!) and being with friends and family. _I like to run/walk and a little weight training to stay fit.

Last read

Generally speaking I read newspapers, news on the internet, engineering and aviation magazines . . . . not to mention tons of financial information (now THAT'S exciting!) ;o))



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
As a CPA, I run my own small accounting practice out of my home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half Irish, half French-Canadian, and all Californian!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised a Roman Catholic. Eight years Catholic grammar school and four years Catholic high school . . . and I've maintained my sanity! ;o))
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
_High school in Long Beach. _BA in Economics; BS in Accounting from CSULB.