Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Miami Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Cleverly Disguised as Responsible Adult!

In his own words

A driven man who only believes in going forward in life, most of my friends are married and I’m not likely to find the kind of girl I’m looking for in a bar. I’m thinking this may be the perfect venue to meet a special and like-minded person to spend time and have fun with! I cherish the time I have to spend with friends, family, and hanging with my little dog Lulu, but life would be that much better with the right person to share the journey. I do believe in moderation, but an active and healthy lifestyle is important to me and I’d like to meet someone who might join me in that. So what does it for me? The woman I’m looking for knows what she wants in life and has learned how to ask for it. Easy-going with a spirit of adventure, she shares similar interests, but has her own to introduce me to. Attractive with her own sense of classy style, she’s someone I’d like to invest some time getting to know better. Beyond that – a great smile is a good place to start! Wink – send me an e-mail – let’s talk! I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you and staying on-line reading profiles is taking time we could be having fun. I’ll keep an eye on the in-box and hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Lulu, the best dog of all time

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Not a picky eater, Mexican, Spanish, and sushi are favorite foods. I work hard and enjoy what I do, but I like extended time off.

For fun

You might find me surfing, wrestling, playing tennis, working out, or traveling. Other times I may be taking in a good movie or concert. I’m open to new adventure as well.

Last read

“The Innocent” by David Baldacci was my latest read, and Lincoln the last movie I saw.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
For six years I’ve owned a small accounting firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandfather is from Spain, but I don’t speak Spanish well. All other relatives are American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting was earned at University of Florida, and my Master’s in Accounting at Florida International University.