Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GREATCATCH1095

67 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 55-64 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Family is a must. I am looking for a real...

In his own words

Family is a must. I am looking for a real committment. No games. I am not looking for just a date. Would like to meet somesone who is looking for a longterm/permanent relationship. I do not like people who are moody, are inconsistent and trying to be something they are not. Tatoos and Motorcycles are something I have NO interest in. I like being around people who are family oriented. I do not argue or want anything to do with that of of environment. Not affraid to try something different:KAYAKING, LOOKING FOR CLAIMS ON THE BEACH, HIKING. Retired Columbus Police Homicide Detective. I am very laid back. I would prefer to meet someone who is likes to travel and has a good relationship with their family. I like going to Maine, any where south as long as its the beach and I like it out west. I have been to Europe many times and plan on going back. Brugg, Normandy Coast, Brittany, England, Ireland, Scottland, back down to the te Alps and to Italy. I have been to all of them many times and I know my way. A sense of humor, does not over react and is reliable. Does not try to put me in their mold too fast. My beatuiful daughter lives in NYC. Love going there. My son is in Florida. I visit my kids often or they come here.I would accept my friends kids like they were my own. I am a homeowner and comfortable in life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a medium size dog who is part of the family. She speaks english.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to Europe numerous times in the past 10 years and would be dissappointed if I did not return this coming fall.. Like to camp but need my hot water and air conditioner for comfort. Otherwise, a motorhome. I like it out west and where warm and sun

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Enjoy going out for an event, Movie, etc. Do not dance... I like to cook. Come on ladies, mac and cheese is not that hard. I raised my two kids alone and they survived my cooking. Lets dig clams in a bay in Maine and Surf Fish in Florida..

For fun

I travel, Broadway shows, Outdoor events, and did I say travel? Enjoy the comforts of my own home. Not a couch potato. A good movie at the Theater or at home is fine. Enjoy cooking a meal at home with someone special.

Last read

Well read. I always have a good book going. I like history. Currently researching some areas in the Britiany area of France and S/W England preparing for a trio in the fall with my daughter and son in law.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I HAVE MY OWN CONSULTING BUSINESS. WORKING PRIMARLY ON UNSOLVED HOMICIDES.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
DEGREE'S FROM CALFIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY, LONG BEACH AND OHIO STATE.