Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am first and foremost a dreamer...I am 32...

In his own words

I am first and foremost a dreamer...I am 32 years old ,locally grown and raised. I have traveled to many places around the world. Those travels have shaped me into the person I am today. I've had the opportunity to live on the Mediterranean coast, the Middle East and Africa. I am a gentleman with a rebel heart. Equal parts zen and mischievous. I have a zest for life and seek to live life to the fullest to the best of my abilities. I am a dedicated, driven, passionate and focused. I work hard towards my goals and I am eternally positive. I try to see the good in all situations. I seek balance in my life by playing as hard as I work. An avid adventurer I am rediscovering my hometown and all it has to offer. I am not really into the club scene, but a nice bottle of a Sicilian red wine,good company and good conversation suits me just fine. I have varied tastes music, art, museums, movies, books, the list goes on and on. I have a huge thirst for knowledge and I always seek to learn something new. I am eternally curious. I love animals, currently care taker of a Persian cat :). Like yourself I am here to try and see what this whole dating "scene" is about. Out of my comfort zone and a bit apprehensive, yet I welcome the opportunities that may present themselves. Its pretty simple really. I'd like to meet a nice girl, with a good head on her shoulders, that likes to workout and would like to meet me! If I tickle your fancy, then that's a good start! Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I like cats,dogs, all animals really

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like to hangout in the grove.Brickell is nice too. I lived in Italy for 4 years Napoli is my favorite city. The Amalfi coast, Sicily,New York, San Diego,Rota, Barcelona,London, Rome, I have yet to visit Asia or the midwest US

Favorite things

I like sushi and italian, I like sci-fi shows and comedy, my itunes is very diverse i like all types of music, right now i like a lot of brazilian hip hop.salsa music, classical music too. bob marley and dylan, led zeppelin, hector lavoe. BEATLES!

For fun

I'm a professional MMA fighter. I practice jiu jitsu, so that takes up most of my time, when im not there, i like to go to art walk, walking around the grove, or lincoln road. I also enjoy going to museums, live music and going to good restaurants.

Last read

My favorite book is "the alchemist" "Ender's Game" is another. I am currently reading "The Pelican Brief" an "Untethered soul" "A new earth" the "Power of Now"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an IT and personal trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am a citizen of the world by choice, Miami native by birth.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in doing good things for others.
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Physical therapy,psychology, and philosophy all rolled into one!