Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 60 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
😍 I'm here for you 🌹

In his own words

-References and testimonials available upon request- :) Hi there! My name is Brian. I'm a native to this area and recently moved back after a number of years on the East Coast. It's so exciting to discover/rediscover all the wonderful things this beautiful area has to offer and I am hoping to find you in the process! I'm known as a VERY happy, fun and funny, positive, genuine, successful, confident (not arrogant), easy-going and spontaneous/adventurous guy. I believe in chivalry, making the best of situations and applying the "Golden Rule" to all. I love to travel and have been to the majority of the 50 states as well as a fair amount of international travel. I think life is what you make it and is too precious to waste on dishonesty, negativity and insignificant matters. My passions include helping others and making the most of my life personally and professionally. Please note that I am dating with the ultimate purpose and goal of finding true love again. I've accomplished a lot in life but developing a relationship with an extraordinary girl is my number one priority now. However, I am also patient and know that the right "match" might take time to meet and meaningful relationships take longer to develop. This is my first time using online dating and I thought it could increase the likelihood of finding someone truly special. I guess you could say I am helping fate along in case we don't meet by chance in our daily travels or social circles. I am fortunate to be drama and baggage free, no criminal history, never smoked or used drugs, no addictions, not into any bizarre or disturbing things, no roommates in my house, and I try to live a fairly healthy and active lifestyle (on most days). I'm far from perfect, and certainly not seeking perfection, but mention the above if that gives me extra points. :) WHAT I AM SEEKING: "Appearance catches the eyes but personality captures the heart.” - Anonymous "Love is friendship set on fire" - Anonymous My ideal partner-in-crime/special someone would share these key traits: 1) a contagious positive attitude on life 2) a warm and radiant personality 3) a BIG HEART and 4) a great sense of humor. If this sounds like you and you are ready to have some amazing, new adventures with a REALLY great guy, I'd love to hear from you! =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I love animals...mostly those with 4 legs or less!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I really enjoy the San Diego and Orange County coasts. Favorite city so far is Hong Kong and favorite country is New Zealand.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Too many to list. Highlights include laughter, learning, sunsets, music, animals and nature, being with friends and family, NFL, NBA, tasty food and drinks and helping others.

For fun

I enjoy trying new things and being adventurous, traveling to fun known and unknown places, the outdoors and anything in or on the water. I believe anything can be fun with the right person.

Last read

"What Matters Most," "Boards That Make a Difference" and "Blue Ocean Strategy"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Serial Entrepreneur- I own and operate a few businesses and also consult emerging and existing businesses for the Small Business Administration.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
"White" on the outside (mostly French/German). I am well travelled and cultured so I kind of feel like my ethnicity has evolved. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not a member of a cult. LOL I am more spiritual and aligned with Christianity and Buddhism.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I believe in life-long learning and personal growth. I have an A.A., a B.S. and completed a number of MBA courses. Also an Eagle Scout, trained as a police officer for fun while in college and have earned various certifications and awards.