Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

My friends would describe me as loyal, confident, witty, smart, handsome and sweet. I am a gentle soul who believes in giving back to those less fortunate than I. I know what I want and I am willing to wait until I find it or it finds me. I am ambitious and I work hard for what I want and what I have. My family and friends mean the world to me. I am looking for a man that is a man, someone I can hit the gym with, go play some volleyball on the beach and then go to a great restaurant or see a great show on Broadway. I want someone that is confident and ambitious but not afraid to show his soft side. I am the first one to shed a tear at a sad movie and I am okay with it. I am ready to ride that roller coaster we call ‘life' with someone else. ARE YOU?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog and she is my life. Her name is Sophie and she is a Jack Russell Terrier.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have an addiction to travel. Some of my favorite places are Rome, Florence, London, Toronto, Costa Rica and Barcelona. Next on the list: Paris Love to try local restaurants that are hidden away, small and not so popular.


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

Like to listen to anything from Dance/Tribal/House to classical music and anything in between. Love Pink, Josh Groban, Annie Lennox, Sting and Everything But the Girl. Most likely the number one fan of ‘Law and Order’. National Geographic is amazing.

For fun

I enjoy hitting the gym, always a good stress reliever. I recently have picked up ‘spinning’. Love to travel and see new places and meet new people. Enjoy dancing, movies out or on my big screen at home. Love to hit the beach in the late afternoon.

Last read

My last read was ‘Eat Pray Love’ and ‘This Thing Called You’. Subscribe to National Geographic and Details and GQ. A bit of a news junkie, Anderson Cooper and I are friends on Facebook. I am fascinated what is happening in the world around us.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do business development/marketing for two medical companies in South Florida. I love what I do, allows me to have the freedom to travel at my leisure. I work out of my home at times which is great too on those lazy days. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference