Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

My perfect match should compliment me.I would like an open minded person, who likes to let loose and go out and do some casual dancing, listens to a variety of music, is career oriented, has goals in life, and that has a great relationship with their family and friends. As for my situation I am divorced with 2 daughters ages 18/12, the oldest just going away to PSU and my youngest is very active playing 3 sports, I do on the other hand have a tremendous amount of free time, I do the every other weekend routine and Tues./Thurs, so I do have an abundance of time for me and you????? I like to spend time down the shore in Wildwood where I own a condo there, I am very down to earth and easy going, people watch, dine out, BYOB's, one who totally respects girls night out, the need for women to get their hair and nails done, spend a day at the spa, or just have your alone time. anything you want to know just ask I am an open book! I can tell you I am attracted to women who have a good head on their shoulders, have their career job or are in the process of pursuing it...I prefer women that can be comfortable wearing their casual sporty clothes and just pulling their hair back under a baseball cap and then proceed to get dressed in a nice classy and elegant syle, for the evenings function. What you get from me is a guy you will take the lead in trying to plan a night out or a weekend getaway, one that will give plenty of compliments, send flowers just because I want to, and one who believes chivalry isn't something of the past, I am an only child who has a tremendous relationship with his mother, along with having 2 daughters it's just the type of family values that has been taught to me by my family.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any where there is some twisted teas and good music, a place with good music is always a plus, I tend to go to the Rittenhouse and Old City etc...

Favorite things

Playing with my kids,Not the most adventerous eater so as long as they have chicken/steak I am good,I have no real addictions like cigarettes/drugs,but I do like clothes and sneakers!

For fun

I like to play sports, go out to eat as well as go to the movies,I love to dance mainly to current music and just have fun while doing it, and also enjoy working out from time to time,traveling to different cities to watch the Eagles!

Last read

daily news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mutt=Irish,German,Italian,and Hawaiian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Penn State-Abington,5 year apprecticeship for my union