Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-121 within 250 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
..A Little About Me ..... I'm a very Laid back...

In his own words

..A Little About Me ..... I'm a very Laid back guy who really never gets mad , test me!! haha I actually do Love to dance it's one of the things in life that allow me to express myself and is a great stress relief ! So if you want to go dancing , I am your guy ! Do you Like the Water ? I LOVE the water ! Anything on or near the water , count me in ! I enjoy spending my weekends in the summer on my boat , I Also Love to Fish ! If you would rather lay in the back of the boat and read or tan , that's fine ! Just be ready with the camera when I catch a Giant fish ;) ! Being Spontaneous is my middle name , Love Last minute Get-aways and road-trips ! I Have my passport and so should you ;) I drive for a Living (A brown cute truck- Be nice to your Delivery guys ) so If you live a bit away don't worry , driving is something I do everyday for 8hours or more lol Am a Huge Country Music fan !! Family is Something really important to me , I Have the Three Cutest Nieces in the World !!!Love spending time with them :) !Also Love helping others and giving back when I can , Wish had more time for Volunteering .I Believe you should treat others like you would want to be treated, sometimes better ! To sum up my Boring profile - If your at all Interested or would like a New dance Partner or meetup at some Country concert , or spend some time on the Water - Let me know :) Take care

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on or near the water :)

Favorite things

Fishing :) and Dancing !

For fun

Fishing Is a passion Of Mine....Love being out on my boat as much as I can ! Love the water !!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Delivery Man
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I reallly Have No Idea ....
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference