Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Keeping it Real since 1978!

In his own words

I've decided to do some updating to my profile. I'm not at all trying to be conceited but I do know that I'm a good person! I've done my fair share of dating and had some highs and lows. Luckily a lot more positives than negative. I've been told that I'm a great guy,funny,romantic,easy going. So why am I single? I do believe that I haven't met the woman yet that I feel like couldn't be here I am!! :) I'm a Native Floridian born and raised here. I love it down here and why not! Pretty much everything you could want or want to do is here for you! My family is very important to me and so are my friends, many of whom I have known almost my whole life. I consider myself outgoing and fun! I really enjoy making people laugh...pretty good to might I add! ;) Especially if I like your laugh or enjoy your smile then look out your in trouble! Hope to hear from any of you that might be interested to know more! Also being that I am from here I am a Dolphins, Canes and Big Heat fan. I'm looking to find my best friend!

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs! Want to get one but not home as often as I would like to be so maybe soon I will.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually go downtown or to the Hardrock with my friends. I can go to a club or a bar really doesn't matter to me, as long as the people I'm with are enjoying themselves then so am I! I also have no problem sitting home hanging.

Favorite things

I enjoy working out, usually 5 days a week. My favorite color is Blue. I like music very much, just about everything. My newest "Favorite" would be my niece who will be 3 and she is awesome! Yes I do carry pictures of her in my wallet!

For fun

I would have to say that I Love to have Fun! Anything from going out with my friends to hanging out with my family, there's usually never a dull moment! I consider myself outgoing but sometimes just hanging out and watching a movie is just as fun!

Last read

Work related things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an insurance agent.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not the type to force my religion on anyone. Your entitled to your beliefs and so am I. If you believe at all I think its great!
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral