Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
hope you got a sense of humor!

In his own words

I would like to start off by saying that the following are Numbered for your convince and also so the appearance of being more important than they really are. Enjoy! (1) I am a down to earth kind of guy (what does that really mean? I'm not sure) (2) looking to enjoy the most out of my life (what I really mean is even though I enjoy my work it would be awesome if I didn't have to at least 40 hours a week, especially when its nice outside my office window. So I said it. Yes, I like to ditch work whenever possible.) and (3) maybe find some one to share some of those experiences with (of course what I mean; if you don't mind ditching work either we could get into some real AWEsome activities together). Okay okay, so I see the potential to go broke but that's neither here nor there at this point, Right? We should really just be concerning ourselves with all the fun happy things. Are you still reading? If you are then you must have realized I'm a "smart ass" by now. I'm really under spoken so trying to write something here is making me feel awkward (or does everyone feel awkward writing about themselves?). If you can board a plane for a weekend adventure on a days notice or drive to the central coast 30 min after you came up with the idea then I think we belong on the same team. And yes I realize you have plans and I wouldn't want you to become known as the "flake" so I won't expect it all the time. If you could talk politics and religion at the dinner table that would great! I would like it too if some days you could be a bum on the couch with me. Just sit there and be lazy. So lazy that we wont even move to get some more water, so lazy that we just sit away through lunch. and then maybe feel guilty about it in the evening time. By the way I hate UGGs! But I'll make an exception if you promise not to hold my hand when you wear them in public ;)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets but I do volunteer my time to help our fury friends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sometimes you can catch me at 7th and Brooks. Down by the beach maybe. I mean my whole neighborhood is really a "hot spot."


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

saying "yes" to random ideas (before you really know if its a good one or not).

For fun

For fun you can catch me down at the beach in the early morning tryn' to get my surf on. Do it about 4 or 5 times a week. And if I have a good session that high can carry me through the rest of my day.

Last read

I'm a real big fan of reading the LAtimes whenever I get the chance. Usually its over breakfast at my local cafe before I head to work. Every now and then I'll find a book to read. Feel You can never go wrong with a Carl Haaisen book in your hand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Not really religious.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree