Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Millions of women looking for a commitment and I just want one and only one ... is it you?

In his own words

I am down to earth guy who thrives on spontaneity and loves to laugh. I love nature, photography, music and spending time with the family. I plan on going back to college for my masters/doctorate just have no idea in what! I spend my time hanging out with friends, going to concerts, playing sports, enjoying the outdoors, and partying every now and again. I know what I want and am over the chase, just want a awesome chick too spend my time with. I have my own place in Akron but work in Downtown Cleveland. I am sort of a goof ball and like to have fun. My girl is confident, witty, spontaneous, energetic, and has to be able to laugh. I am looking for someone to grow with and also to help me grow, let's be real no one is changing anyone but there's nothing wrong with mutual growth. If you are someone who is dedicated to family, education, and making the best of life then I cant wait to meet you! Hope you are ready to have fun and can laugh out loud! Talk to you soon !

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I LOVE dogs and like fish. Never really grew up around horses but I am sure I would enjoy them. As if goes for birds and cats .. honestly I could do without them as pets. Just not my thing I guess

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cuyahoga Valley National Park, Blossom Music Center, Lock 3, The valley, Cuyahoga Falls Riverfront, Highland Square


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Favorite Food is chinese, I love comedies, and you can find me listening to everything including classic rock, R&B, smooth Jazz, classical, and country

For fun

Enjoy nature, take photos, watch some flicks or go see a concert.

Last read

Last Book I read was the "Magic Kingdom" it is a book about why Disney World is such a success.. Its a self-help book for business and management.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Operations Supervisor for a non-profit organization as a part of their Clean and safety initiative taking place in downtown Cleveland Ohio. .
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My ethnic background mostly comes from Wales and Italy, as well as some french.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love being spontaneous and making other laugh. I am not subscribed to but hopefully that wont keep ya from emailing me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Psychology From UA Am planning on going back to school to get my masters in the near future