Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going guy, with a very together life. I'm confident, but not cocky. I'm relaxed, but spontaneous. I'm normal, but certainly not ordinary. Two rules that I live by that have gotten me far and successful.....#1 - Always be a gentleman, and #2 - Always treat people the way you want to be treated. I'm very playful and I love to make others laugh....I'm pretty good at making people feel comfortable around me by using humor. And I love to bust on my close friends whenever possible....for example just the other day a good buddy of mine was telling a group of us how he hired a personal trainer because he wants to lose weight for his upcoming wedding. The personal trainer said that my buddy didn't have to worry about lifting heavy weights because he has alot of 'body mass.' So I said to my buddy, "is 'body mass' just a politically correct way of saying that you're fat???" lol "At least you know your personal trainer is polite! Does he charge you extra for politeness or give you a discount?" lol (But of course I would only say that to a close friend). What am I looking for? I'm looking for that elusive woman who gives me that feeling in my stomach like I'm going down that first steep drop on a roller coaster ride, waving my hands in the air and screaming at the top of my lungs. Ya feel me?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite US cities are San Francisco, Boston, NY and Vegas. I love cruises, been to the Caribbean a bunch of times. Most recently traveled to Costa Rica (very scenic) and Columbia (great salsa). Been to France & Spain (running with the bulls!!)

Favorite things

I enjoy: reading about and investing in real estate, classic disco, dancing salsa (I need work on my turning skills), dinners at nice restaurants with friends, HBO (Sopranos, Rome, Curb Your Enthusiasm), working out, biking, just getting away

Last read

Just finished reading my day-timer. As usual I'm running late!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (163cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a full - time realtor and real estate investor. (In fact if you know anyone who needs to sell a home, please email me!!) I enjoy helping people solve real estate problems, and the flexibility of working for myself.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
I've been in Miami 10 years. I was born in the Bronx, NY. My parents were born in Puerto Rico. That makes me a NY Rican which means my spanish is terrible. But I do know how to say "Apaga la luz", which is very important!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Have a BBA in Accounting. Used to be a CPA.